| |    |   |  



The IPUG Committee.

Founder, President                                : Ashish Gupta.

Co-Founder, Operations                       : Subir Shah.

Co-Founder, Treasurer                         : Kiran Bellubi.

Co-Founder, Chairman                          : Kersi Aga.


Team IPUG.


Sub-Committee Members :

    Nidhi Nanavati    Priya Bhujwala     

   Kunjan Gandhi              Porus Kapadia     


Internet Team:

Web Developer : Jayesh Sachdev

Chief Graphics Designer : Jayesh Sachdev

Graphics  Optimization : Aziza Iqbal



The IPUG is an all-volunteer organization  founded by The NotComGuys in April, 2000.

If you are interested in assisting us in any way, and would like to volunteer your services for the betterment of the Palm community, do get in touch with us. We shall be glad to hear from you.

We welcome all vendors of Palm OS related software, hardware or services to  work with us in catering to the Palm community.

Feel free to contact our webmaster for further details.